Lays Strong website

And now something competely different: one of my commercial works. As you probably know I’m working for one of the biggest interactive agency in Poland – FireFly Creation, sometimes I have to create something like this. Usually, we are working on much bigger projects, this one is a litte and really short, but it’s one of my favourite. That’s why I wanted to show it. I hope You like it… even it’s completely different than my “privat art”.








One thought on “Lays Strong website

  1. Dla mnie Super! Jak pierwszy raz to zobaczyłam, kupiłam Laysy, miałam ochotę wgryźć się w monitor:) i oto chodzi. Ukłony.
    For me really good! When I saw this first time I bought packet of Lays, I think this is the best result that can be.

Leave a Reply

