60593 (The Blind Leader)

4 thoughts on “60593 (The Blind Leader)

  1. I absolutely love your art and your particular style, it’s really grown on me :)
    Also, I love how you post the work-in-progress part so often, it’s really great! Keep it up :)

  2. Great! Thanks for sharing the work-in-progress part as well!!!! Would LOVE a detailed tutorial from you or a video where you can see how the pictures evolve. Keep up the great work!

  3. I have found your blog through this amazing piece of work! I will follow with interest!

  4. Hello, I am delighted with yours graphics works and nature photos, it very much inspired me, thanks you.

    And sorry for my english, from Siberia with love. :)

Leave a Reply

